OPEN today ....

Contacting the Museum

Telephone  01932 837994

Calls can be answered during opening hours (10am-5pm, 10am-4pm in winter) and our duty volunteers will do their best to answer your enquiry.

Please note that the Museum's officers are all volunteers and many work from home. Our duty volunteers will pass on enquiries or you may wish to use our website enquiry service - please include  full details of your enquiry to help us deal with it quickly.

Postal address:

London Bus Museum
Brooklands Road
KT13 0QS

Please note that this address is not for perosnal visits, which should be made via the main entrance to Brooklands Museum (see Your visit)

Trustees and Officers of the London Bus Preservation Trust Ltd

Honorary Positions

Hon President: The Lord Hendy of Richmond Hill - Chair, Network Rail

Hon Vice President: Chris Heaps

Hon Vice President: Guy Marriott

Museum Mentor: Gary Wragg


Chairman: Leon Daniels OBE

Vice-Chairman and Rolling Stock Director: Roger Stagg

Secretary: Peter Brown

Treasurer: John Duff

Aaliah Haq

Guy Marriott

Peter Osborn

Paul Sainthouse

Richard Telling

Owen Wright

Mark Yexley



Bus Crews Manager: Andrew Collins

Curatorial Manager: Ray Thorn

Education Director: Bob Bailey

E-News Editor: Richard Hastings

Events Manager: Deryck Fill

Finance Officer: Mike Dolton

Fundraising: Simon Douglas-Lane

Fundraising (donated items): Melvyn Phillips and Bob Bailey

Health & Safety Officer: vacancy

HR and Volunteering Manager: John Owens

Information Officer: Graham Smith

LBM Magazine Editor: Dave Jones

Marketing Director: Deryck Fill

Members' Trips Organiser: Adrian Palmer

Operations Director: Gerry Job

Publicity Distribution Officer: Colin Read

Talks Co-ordinator: Paul Raven-Hill

Transport Manager: Glyn Matthews

Workshop Manager: Owen Wright


London Bus Museum Ltd

Managing Director: Gerry Job

Shop Manager: Yvette Gower

Company Secretary: Peter Brown

© 2024 London Bus Museum